Award Winning · Britsh Columbia · Destination Wedding · For Clients · For Photographers · photography · saskatchewan · saskatoon · Saskatoon Wedding · Travel · Uncategorized · Victoria · Victoria Weddings · Wedding Information · Weddings · YXE

Now offering Wedding Photography in Victoria BC!

Hello beautiful people!!

It is a sunny morning here in Saskatoon and I am in the process of editing several engagement sessions from the past couple of weeks! I had such an incredible summer ahead of me and I can’t wait for all of the fabulous weddings I have coming up.

So I have some very exciting news! I am now officially offering my wedding & lifestyle services in Victoria British Columbia and I will be back soon! I’m so excited about this change in my life and career and I couldn’t be happier to be offering services in TWO beautiful locations! This also means, I am open to wedding services throughout BC and of course I will continue to work throughout Saskatchewan as well. I am lucky to have such amazing friends and family in both Saskatoon & Victoria and I feel like both places are home to me.

Also, just a quick update on my new website! It is being revamped and completed and I should have every last detail finished on it by the end of the week. In the meantime, you can check out it’s progress and my newly updated portfolios at http://martinesansoucy.com

I am also REALLY excited to announce that on Friday’s I will be launching a blog post special called FABULOUS FRIDAY!! On these posts I will be addressing some of the questions you guys have sent in and posted for me, and I will also be talking about important topics related to business, life, self improvement & photography! Something to watch for every Friday from now on, so please take a moment to follow me and subscribe to my blog posts so that you are kept updated on my new posts!

I hope you all are having a fantabulous day!

xo – Martine Sansoucy

http://martinesansoucy.com

http://facebook.com/saskatoonphotography

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan & Victoria, British Columbia Destination Wedding & Editorial Photographer

 

 

Leave a Reply

